Directly reach your state's representative!

Interested in our assembly programs?  Give us a call at 800-433-7459 to speak to one
of our friendly program consultants who'll get you squared away.  From
available dates to pricing and show selection, we're here to make this easy.

red phone256 

Program Consultants

 

Geoff Beauchamp
Ext. 12
geoffb@mobileedproductions.com
States Serviced:
CO, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MO, MN,
NE, OH, OK, TN, UT, WI, WV

 

Ken Jacobs
Ext. 18
kenj@mobileedproductions.com
States Serviced:
CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY,
PA, RI, VA, VT

 

John Ryan
Ext. 17
johnr@mobileedproductions.com
States Serviced:
AZ, CA, NM, NV, OR, TX, WA

 

Office Staff

Larry Thompson
Ext. 10
President 
larryt@mobileedproductions.com

 

Gloria Hall
Ext. 11
Vice President
gloriah@mobileedproductions.com

 

Cindy Kruczynski
Ext. 14
Office Manager
cindyk@mobileedproductions.com

 

Ryan Thompson
Ext. 16
Media/Marketing/Webmaster
ryant@mobileedproductions.com

 

Is your state not listed?

Maybe we can work something out!  
Drop us a line at:

info@mobileedproductions.com

 

Customer Service

custserv@mobileedproductions.com

All Other Concerns

info@mobileedproductions.com

Toll Free Phone

800-433-7459
Mon-Fri, 8:00 am - 7:00 pm EST 

Fax

313-533-8445

Street Address

26018 West Seven Mile Road
Redford, MI 48240